What Katie Wore


taken after joe got jacked
May 21, 2009, 6:43 pm
Filed under: What Katie Wore | Tags: , , , ,

what katie wore when joe got jacked

Yesterday, 3 of the local yoot took advantage of my slightly inebriated state and decided to forcibly relieve me of my phone, Blackberry, camera (hence the rubbish quality of today’s shot), bag, Barbour jacket and my brilliant Comme des Garçons wallet (see below) that Katie gave me at Christmas. I also got bitten. Seriously. Who bites? They bit me on my hand. So we had to have the police over which was all very exciting. Hopefully they’ll catch them. And if I see them again, they’re in for the retaliation biting of their lives. OM NOM NOM. Katie is wearing Kurt Geiger shoes, Toast skirt, Whistles top and vintage leather jacket.

Classic Leather (Green SA2100C)

If anyone tries to sell you this wallet in a pub, let me know / bite them.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What a drag! Sorry to hear it kids

Comment by Sequin Cat

hii
jennifer and heather here
sorry to hear about the mugginges ,i have just got my braces on so i am
up for biting
bye

Comment by jennifer

Hello! I catch up with Katie outfits every day but first time I have commented. Im really sorry to hear about what happened. That really sucks. My beloved black Miu Miu bag went the same way as your Comme so I understand the heartache. And whats with the biting?? Anyway, keep up the great work on the blog!

Nat xx

Comment by Natty

Aw, thanks guys. I’m fine. No harm done. x

Comment by whatkatiewore

Bastards! I hate biters! Watching ebay for a green Comme Des wallet to pop up. Will let you know if it does.

Comment by Luisa

Oh no! So sorry to hear this. I’m definitely up for some biting if that wallet makes it up to the Midlands.

Comment by Deena




Leave a Reply

