What Katie Wore


taken on to-do-list monday
May 18, 2009, 7:56 am
Filed under: What Katie Wore | Tags: ,

what katie wore on to-do-list monday

I’m back in the office after a few days out last week (oh, how I long to be back at Babington House) and literally have dozens of things I need to get done. Q: Is it wrong to mass delete all 400 emails in my inbox? A: Probably. Katie’s off to Nottingham today and is wearing red patent Kurt Geiger shoes, her vintage shirt was a present from Sarah Tate and the dress is from a now forgotten vintage market. Lovely.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So, where is the lunch box containing the angry cake eh????

Comment by Shirley

Hee hee – the cake was absolutely delicious (and even Joe agreed!). It was the first cake I’ve ever ever made and I took some on the train to Nottingham today as it was my TV Producer’s birthday – lunch box with cake deliveries part 2 will come to work tomorrow! xxx

Comment by whatkatiewore

How great different prints can fit together!

Comment by Le Tasché

I’m always a little bit upset when I find out Katie’s been to Nottingham, because if I saw her I could then tell her in person how fantastic her style is! Nottingham is so dull style-wise generally!
xx

Comment by Wonderlander

How nice! And I’m sure Nottingham isn’t that bad is it? I wouldn’t know, I try never to leave the warm environs of Shoreditch (except when they make me go to Leeds).

xxx

Comment by whatkatiewore

Love the clashing prints.

Comment by Deena




Leave a Reply

