What Katie Wore


taken on back to booze day
April 30, 2009, 9:37 am
Filed under: What Katie Wore | Tags: , , ,

what-katie-wore-on-back-to-booze-day

It’s @twit_r’s birthday today so I’m allowed to go out for a few drinks at lunch. I’ve also just been given a case of wine from our Leeds office so I might have more trouble with this no drinking thing than previously expected. You might also be able to tell that I’ve become mildy obscessed with Twitter. You can follow me @AlpineJoeJoe should you so wish. We might even get a WhatKatieWore profile. Today she’s wearing a Gant blazer, Uniqlo tunic under a vintage dress and Kurt Geiger shoes.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love this! Gorgeous colours. It’s funny I’ve just had a deadline to send street shots of London girls with flowered dresses and black or coloured tights to a company in LA (to then go to Conde Nast in Moscow & Beijing, funny old world) – wish I knew, I’d have loved to have shot Katie in this outfit. Next time!!

Comment by Jill Adams (aka Polka Dot)




Leave a Reply

