What Katie Wore


taken before katie did the gardening
March 22, 2009, 1:32 pm
Filed under: What Katie Wore | Tags: , , , , ,

what-katie-wore-to-do-the-gardening

Such a nice Sunday so far. We’ve had Georgian breakfast at Little Georgia, bought a rack of lamb from The Ginger Pig and have got lots of new plants from the market to put into the boxes on our balcony. I particularly like the way that somehow even the graffiti manages to coordinate with Katie’s colour scheme. Today she’s wearing Paul Costelloe trousers, vintage shoes, H&M top, a Louis Vuitton luggage bag (masquerading as a scarf) and the fantastic Cartier.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

When I go gardening up the cliff I dont look like this. Will have have to try harder in future. Good luck with the plants! luv.

Comment by david and jane

I can’t tell you how much I love that bag. Really, I can’t, I just don’t have the words.

Comment by Deena

I’m sorry I do not know anyone who can rock a dustbag as a scarf…Respect!!

Comment by rollergirl

HA!

So creative!

Comment by ...loveMaegan

Wow – the bag is fab, the look is adorable and the dustbag sheer genius!

Comment by Film Upstart




Leave a Reply

