What Katie Wore


Taken on a very cold Wednesday
February 4, 2009, 8:43 am
Filed under: What Katie Wore | Tags: ,

what-katie-wore-on-a-very-cold-morning

Not the clearest picture today but Katie was in a hurry to catch a train and I was trying to take the photo from under the bedcovers without exposing any part of my body to the freezing cold air outside. It didn’t really work. Today Katie is wearing a vintage quilted bed jacket, Paul & Joe skirt and a necklace sort of thing that I gave her from Hoss Intropia.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hi katie, i think you look amazing. this is one of my favourite looks of yours. my friend, sara tate, who works with you always talks about you and told me about the site. your looks are supercute. sara keeps saying that she wants to have us both to dinner – as i too am into clothes and dressing up. i think im going to pester her to arrange that dinner. anyway keep up the good work. nick x

Comment by nick

I think this is one of my favourite Katie outfits so far. I’m impressed that the snow is having no adverse effect on your style!

Comment by DaffodilsInMarch

I think this is one of my favourites too. Katie looks like she should be in a period drama.

Comment by whatkatiewore




Leave a Reply

