What Katie Wore


Taken after a really tiring day
January 12, 2009, 11:05 pm
Filed under: What Katie Wore | Tags: , , , ,

 

A very red Katie

A very red Katie

dsc02873

 

I almost dropped the blog-ball on day 3… I worked very late and didn’t much fancy more computer time but when I saw what Katie was wearing I felt I owed it to her, even if the only place we could be bothered to take the pictures was in the flat. She’s wearing lots of red presents today: the awesome shiny leather briefcase from Avi Rossini (I couldn’t find a website for them – perhaps they should get one / perhaps they don’t need one) was a Christmas present from David and Jane, Katie’s lovely parents, and the shoes and necklace were from me. I think the red lego necklace is particularly cool. It was from a little shop in Soho called Year Zero run by tres nu-rave French couple. Apparently lots of their necklaces were recently featured in Super Super so I guess that means Katie really is as cool as she keeps telling me she is.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i LOVE your red heels!

Comment by cindy

ace brief case
ace katie
lucky guy joe

Comment by trog




Leave a Reply

